O Nethis

Technical Team

Silvana Andrade

Administrative support
maria.andrade@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4661

José Paranaguá de Santana

Coordinator of Nethis/Fiocruz Brasilia 
jparanagua@gmail.com
+55 61 3329 4661
Curriculum Lattes

Roberta de Freitas Campos

Deputy Coordinator of Nethis/Fiocruz Brasilia
roberta.freitas@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4663
Curriculum Lattes

Manoel de Araújo Amorim

International Relations Advisor
manoel.amorim@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4675
Curriculum Lattes
 

Cecília Lopes

Communication Advisor
cecilia.lopes@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4662  |  +55 61 98226 4554
Curriculum Lattes

Alexandra Borda de Abranches

Web designer
nethis@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4662
Curriculum Lattes

Larissa dos Angelos Cedro

Librarian
larissa.cedro@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4525
Curriculum Lattes

André Freire

Jornalista
andre.freire@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4666
Currículo Lattes

Igor Madri

Pesquisador
igor.queiroz@fiocruaz.br
+55 61 3329 4666
Currículo Lattes

Tiago Tasca

Pesquisador
tiago.tasca@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4585
Currículo Lattes

Larissa Mesquita

Pesquisadora
larissa.mesquita@fiocruz.br
+55 61 3329 4666
Currículo Lattes